Meet The DSA- The Committee

Meet the current Swansea City AFC Disabled Supporters’ Association committee:

Chair :     Andrew Brayley   
Vice-Chair : Jan Burgess   
Secretary : Catherine Dyer  
Treasurer :  Malcolm Fearn  

Other members of the committee  who operate in various sub groups and roles on behalf of DSA include:

Lesley Williams           
Karen Hopkins             
Michelle Preec              
Catherine Williams    

DSA Ambassador- Lee Trundle  

In January 2016 Swansea City club ambassador and club legend Lee Trundle accepted our invitation to become DSA’s official ambassador. Lee works alongside the committee to help promote disability equality and tackle issues that are important to our members.

Lee continues to support the DSA by attending our regularly scheduled events and highlighting ways he can assist in raising the DSA profile, not only among Swansea City supporters’ but the wider footballing community.

As a DSA we’re delighted to have Lee on board, and thank him for his continued support.